UNSER TEAM

Erwin Bauer
Geschäftsleitung

Mobil: 0676 43 72 151
E-Mail:erwin.bauer@va-bauer.at
Maria Bauer
Geschäftsleitung


Mobil: 0699 10 70 7419
E-Mail: maria.bauer@va-bauer.at



Manuel Loder
Verkauf


Mobil: 0676 30 32 686
E-Mail: manuel.loder@va-bauer.at
Matija Ferstl
Verkauf


Mobil: 0676 70 27 720
E-Mail: matija.ferstl@va-bauer.at
Elke Baumgartner
Backoffice

Mobil: 0676 49 49 762
E-Mail:elke.baumgartner@va-bauer.at
Alexandra Kern
Backoffice


Mobil: 0676 51 85 918
E-Mail: alexandra.kern@va-bauer.at




Marlene Kaufmann
Backoffice

Mobil: 0676 70 29 242
E-Mail:marlene.kaufmann@va-bauer.at
Melanie Parmetler - derzeit Karenz
Verkauf

 

Call Now Button