UNSER TEAM

Erwin Bauer
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +43 3112 930 80
Fax: +43 3112 930 80-22
Mobil: +43(0)676 43 721 51
E-Mail:erwin.bauer@va-bauer.at
Maria Bauer
Geschäftsleitung

Tel.:+43 3112 930 80
Fax: +43 3112 930 80-22
Mobil:+43(0)699 1070 74 19
E-Mail: maria.bauer@va-bauer.at
Melanie Parmetler
Kundenbetreuung


Tel.: +43 3112 930 80
Fax: +43 3112 930 80-22
Mobil: +43(0)676 33 576 30
E-Mail:melanie.parmetler@va-bauer.at
Florian Strahlhofer
Kundenbetreuung


Tel.: +43 3112 930 80
Fax: +43 3112 930 80-22
Mobil: +43(0)676 70 15 300
E-Mail:florian.​strahlhofer@va-bauer.​at​
Alexandra Kern
Leitung Backoffice


Tel.: +43 3112 930 80
Fax: +43 3112 930 80-22
Mobil: +43(0)676 51 859 18
E-Mail: alexandra.kern@va-bauer.at
Elke Baumgartner
Backoffice & Schadenserledigung


Tel.: +43 3112 930 80
Fax: +43 3112 930 80-22
Mobil: +43(0)676 49 497 62
E-Mail:elke.baumgartner@va-bauer.at
Melanie Schrattner
Backoffice


Tel.: +43 3112 930 80
Fax: +43 03112 930 80-22
Mobil: +43(0)676 90 100 50
E-Mail: melanie.schrattner@va-bauer.at